Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Gene - Revelations [Deluxe Remastered Edition] (2014)

12-04-2014, 11:46
Music | Rock | Alternative | Indie | FLAC / APE

Gene - Revelations [Deluxe Remastered Edition] (2014)

Artist: Gene
Title Of Album: Revelations
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Edsel Records / EDSK7066
Genre: Britpop, Indie, Alternative Rock
Total Time: 2:33:49
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 369 mb / 1.09 gb

Edsel Records presents Deluxe 2CD Editions of the much loved and respected Gene, including ‘Olympian’, ‘To See The Lights’ ‘Revelations’, ‘Drawn To The Deep End’ and ‘Libertine’. Presented in 2CD casebound editions, and featuring a host of bonus tracks, rarities, and featuring contributions from the band, these are the definitive re-issues of the bands much loved catalogue. Gene were formed in London in 1993 by singer Martin Rossiter, guitarist Steve Mason, bassist Kevin Miles and drummer Matt James, Mason and James having previously played together in Sp!n. Inspired by the songs of The Smiths, The Jam and The Faces, Rossiter’s literate vocals and Mason’s fluid guitar lines were perfectly complemented by the intuitive rhythm section of Miles and James. They released four studio albums and a collection of B-sides and radio demos between 1995 and 2001, were named Best New Act at the inaugural NME awards in 1995, and went on to score 10 Top 40 hits.

DELUXE EDITION (2CD) 2014 remastered reissue of 1999 album expanded with 9 bonus tracks + bonus CD 'Live In Concert BBC Sound City Newcastle Riverside 29/10/98'.


Disc 1
1. As Good As It Gets (04:13)
2. In Love With Love (03:13)
3. Love Won't Work (03:55)
4. The British Disease (04:10)
5. Fill Her Up (03:11)
6. Something In The Water (04:13)
7. Mayday (03:24)
8. Angel (04:34)
9. The Looker (03:17)
10. Little Child (03:40)
11. Stop (02:56)
12. The Police Will Never Find You (04:59)
13. You'll Never Walk Again (06:06)
14. Toasting The Union
15. Man On Earth
16. All Night
17. To All Who Sail On Her
18. Pass To Me
19. Touched By The Hand Of Havoc
20. Common As Air
21. Slice

Disc 2
1. You´ll Never Walk Again
2. Fighting Fit
3. Mayday
4. Where Are They Now?
5. As Good As It Gets
6. We Could Be Kings
7. Stop
8. Olympian
9. In Love With Love
10. The British Disease
11. Be My Light, Be My Guide
12. Speak To Me Someone
13. Sleep Well Tonight
14. Voice Of The Father
15. London, Can You Wait
16. Sick, Sober & Sorry
17. A Town Called Malice



Uploaded | Oboom | Rapidgator

:: CBR 320 kbps ::

Uploaded | Oboom | Rapidgator

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted