Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Del Amitri - Waking Hours [Deluxe Remastered Edition] (2014)

11-04-2014, 20:06
Music | Pop | Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

Del Amitri - Waking Hours [Deluxe Remastered Edition] (2014)

Artist: Del Amitri
Title Of Album: Waking Hours
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Mercury Records Limited
Genre: Rock, Power Pop, Adult Contemporary
Total Time: 1:36:53
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 232 mb / 669 mb

Universal Music Catalogue’s new “Re-presents” label takes classic retro albums and re-masters and re-presents them in an exciting 2-CD package. Each includes the original album in its entirety on disc 1 and a second CD of B-sides, edits, live versions and extended versions. Waking Hours is the first of these 3 reissues, originally released in 1989 it reached number 6 in the UK Albums Chart, proving to be the band’s breakthrough album and featured one of the band's most famous songs, "Nothing Ever Happens", which reached number 11 in the UK Singles Chart

DELUXE EDITION : 2CD set. Remastered in 2014, and reissued with 14 BONUS tracks of B-sides and rarities! Breakthrough 1989 album includes "Kiss This Thing Goodbye".

Del Amitri - Waking Hours [Deluxe Remastered Edition] (2014)


CD 1
1. "Kiss This Thing Goodbye" (Justin Currie, Iain Harvie, Mick Slaven) 4:35
2. "Opposite View" (Currie) 4:52
3. "Move Away Jimmy Blue" (Currie, Harvie) 3:47
4. "Stone Cold Sober" (Currie) 4:57
5. "You're Gone" (Currie, Harvie) 5:10
6. "When I Want You" (Currie) 4:32
7. "This Side Of The Morning" (Currie) 4:21
8. "Empty" (Currie) 4:38
9. "Hatful Of Rain" (Currie, Harvie, Slaven) 5:01
10. "Nothing Ever Happens" (Currie) 3:53

CD 2
1. No Holding On (B-Side Kiss This Thing Goodbye)
2. Slowly, It’s Coming Back (B-Side Kiss This Thing Goodbye)
3. Fred Partington’s Daughter (B-Side Kiss This Thing Goodbye)
4. The Return Of Maggie Brown (B-Side Stone Cold Sober)
5. Talk It To Death (B-Side Stone Cold Sober)
6. So Many Souls To Change (B-Side Nothing Ever Happens)
7. Don’t I Look Like The Kind Of Guy You Used To Hate (B-Side Nothing Ever Happens)
8. Evidence (B-Side Nothing Ever Happens)
9. Another Letter Home (B-Side Move Away Jimmy Blue)
10. April The First (B-Side Move Away Jimmy Blue)
11. More Than You’d Ever Know (B-Side Move Away Jimmy Blue)
12. This Side Of The Morning (Live in the Car Park at 2 AM) (B-Side Move Away Jimmy Blue)
13. Spit In The Rain (Spit in The Rain)
14. The Return Of Maggie Brown – Ver 2 (Spit in The Rain)



Uploaded | Oboom | Rapidgator

:: CBR 320 kbps ::

Uploaded | Oboom | Rapidgator

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted