Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Vamps - Meet the Vamps (Deluxe Version) (2014)

11-04-2014, 09:45
Music | Pop

The Vamps - Meet the Vamps (Deluxe Version) (2014)

Artist: The Vamps
Album: Meet the Vamps (Deluxe Version)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Virgin EMI
Genre: Pop
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 01:00:54
Total Size: 127 mb


01 Wild Heart
02 Last Night
03 Somebody To You
04 Can We Dance
05 Girls On TV
06 Risk It All
07 Oh Cecilia (Breaking My Heart)
08 Another World
09 Move My Way
10 Shout About It
11 High Hopes
12 She Was the One
13 Dangerous
14 Lovestruck
15 Smile
16 On the Floor
17 Golden
18 Fall

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.