Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Duke of Norfolk – Birds…Fly South! (2014)

10-04-2014, 18:27
Folk | Indie | FLAC / APE

The Duke of Norfolk – Birds…Fly South! (2014)

Artist: The Duke of Norfolk
Title Of Album: Birds…Fly South!
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Mint 400 Records
Genre: indie folk
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 33:28
Total Size: 198 mb


1. The Duke of Norfolk - Oh Freedom (0:45)
2. The Duke of Norfolk - The South (4:21)
3. The Duke of Norfolk - Open Sea (3:06)
4. The Duke of Norfolk - Ode to Winter (2:18)
5. The Duke of Norfolk - Desert Isle (2:34)
6. The Duke of Norfolk - First Day of Spring (4:00)
7. The Duke of Norfolk - Nightingale Movement I (2:39)
8. The Duke of Norfolk - Nightingale Movement II (2:02)
9. The Duke of Norfolk - The Storm & the Sea (4:30)
10. The Duke of Norfolk - Goodbye (2:42)
11. The Duke of Norfolk - Lovely Winter (4:31)

Birds… Fly South!, The Duke of Norfolk’s debut full-length album, has been in the pipes since the beginning. Promptly following his first release The Lazy Sunshine EP he began planning how he wanted to deal with the nearly one-hundred songs he had written partially inspired by the migration habits of birds.
Originally intended as an immediate follow up to his EP series on the same migration theme, the release has been postponed several times and many original recordings were thrown away. The result is something that reinvents many of the tracks from the EPs and far exceeds the album it almost was. The Duke of Norfolk (born Adam Howard) has been writing songs since December 2007. He released a rather depressing

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.