Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sevendust - Time Travelers & Bonfires (2014) Lossless

10-04-2014, 16:28
Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

Sevendust - Time Travelers & Bonfires (2014) Lossless

Artist: Sevendust
Title Of Album: Time Travelers & Bonfires
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: 7Bros. Records
Genre: Alternative Rock, Acoustic
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 50:59 min
Total Size: 401 MB


01. Come Down (4:05)
02. Under It All (4:02)
03. The Wait (4:26)
04. Upbeat Sugar (3:55)
05. One Life (4:27)
06. Bonfire (4:00)
07. Gone (3:38)
08. Denial (4:15)
09. Trust (5:08)
10. Crucified (4:45)
11. Karma (3:45)
12. Black (4:33)

Sevendust didn't waste any time getting 2014 started the best way they know how: being holed up in the recording studio to create their long-awaited and highly-anticipated acoustic album. The Atlanta band entered Architekt Studios in Butler, NJ to record their highly anticipated and much-talked-about acoustic studio album. It will be a collection of 2014 songs, along with re-recorded Sevendust classics. Newly re-recorded songs will include: "Black," "Gone," "Denial," "Karma," "Trust," and "Crucified." Six new songs for 2014 have also been written and recorded for the acoustic album.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.