Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Wilson Pickett - The Exciting Wilson Pickett (1966/1993)

5-04-2014, 20:33
Soul | R&B

Wilson Pickett - The Exciting Wilson Pickett (1966/1993)

Artist: Wilson Pickett
Title Of Album: The Exciting Wilson Pickett
Year Of Release: 1966/1993
Label: Atlantic
Genre: Deep Soul / Southern Soul
Format: MP3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:31:05


01. Land of 1000 Dances [Domino, Kenner] (2:28)
02. Something You Got [Kenner] (2:58)
03. 634-5789 (Soulsville, U.S.A.) [Cropper, Floyd] (3:00)
04. Barefootin' [Parker] (2:22)
05. Mercy Mercy [Covay, Miller] (2:30)
06. You're So Fine [Finney, Little Walter, Schofield, West] (2:38)
07. In the Midnight Hour [Cropper, Pickett] (2:36)
08. Ninety-Nine and a Half (Won't Do) [Cropper, Floyd, Pickett] (2:44)
09. Danger Zone [Cropper, Pickett] (2:12)
10. I'm Drifting [Banks, Pickett, Porter] (2:54)
11. It's All Over [Cropper, Pickett] (2:21)
12. She's So Good to Me [Womack] (2:17)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.