Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Scottish Chamber Orchestra - Mozart: Serenades (2006) (LOSSLESS & MP3)

24-12-2014, 12:19
Music | Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Scottish Chamber Orchestra - Mozart: Serenades (2006) (LOSSLESS & MP3)

Artist: Scottish Chamber Orchestra
Title Of Album: Mozart: Serenades
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Linn Records
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (Tracks+.cue, scans)/MP3
Bitrate: Lossless/320 kbps
Total Time: 70 min
Total Size: 1,18 Gb/169 mb
WWW: linnrecords

The Scottish Chamber Orchestra and Alexander Janiczek attentively re-discover the music produced during Mozart's years in Salzburg.

Scottish Chamber Orchestra - Mozart: Serenades (2006) (LOSSLESS & MP3)
01. March, (K.189)
02. Serenade in D (Andretter), (K.185) - 'Allegro assai'
03. Serenade in D (Andretter), (K.185) - 'Andante'
04. Serenade in D (Andretter), (K.185) - 'Allego'
05. Serenade in D (Andretter), (K.185) - 'Menuetto & Trio'
06. Serenade in D (Andretter), (K.185) - 'Andante grazioso'
07. Serenade in D (Andretter), (K.185) - 'Menuetto & Trio'
08. Serenade in D (Andretter), (K.185) - 'Adagio, Allegro assai'
09. Rondo in C, (K.373)
10. Adagio in E, (K.261)
11. Rondo Concertante in Bb, (K.269)
12. Divertimento in Eb, (K.113) - 'Allegro'
13. Divertimento in Eb, (K.113) - 'Andante'
14. Divertimento in Eb, (K.113) - 'Menuetto & Trio'
15. Divertimento in Eb, (K.113) - 'Allegro'

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.