Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Marshall Tucker Band - Anthology: The First 30 Years (2005)

4-10-2016, 19:22
Country | Rock

Title: Anthology: The First 30 Years
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Shout! Factory
Genre: Country Rock, Southern Rock
Quality: mp3 / CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:31:55
Total Size: 355 mb (+5%rec.)


Disc 1

1. Take the Highway
2. Can't You See
3. 24 Hours at a Time
4. Fire on the Mountain
5. Too Stubborn
6. A New Life
7. Long Hard Ride
8. Everybody Needs Somebody
9. In My Own Way
10. Where a Country Boy Belongs
11. Heard It in a Love Song
12. I'll Be Loving You
13. Searchin' for a Rainbow
14. Windy City Blues
15. I Should Have Never Started Lovin' You

Disc 2

1. Running Like the Wind
2. Cattle Drive
3. Last of the Singing Cowboys
4. Foolish Dreaming
5. Ride in Peace
6. Silverado
7. Good Ole Hurtin' Song
8. Anyway the Wind Blows Rider
9. Going Down the Road Feeling Bad
10. Stay in the Country
11. Driving You Out of My Mind
12. If That Isn't Love
13. Face Down in the Blues
14. Time Don't Pass by Here
15. Ramblin'
16. Texas on My Mind
17. Ride of Your Life

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.


PAPYROCK   User offline   24 January 2015 11:08

Merci beaucoup

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.