Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Enrique Iglesias – SEX AND LOVE (Latin Deluxe Edition) (2014)

2-04-2014, 05:38
Music | World | Latin | Pop

Enrique Iglesias – SEX AND LOVE (Latin Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Enrique Iglesias
Title Of Album: SEX AND LOVE (Latin Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Universal
Genre: Pop, Latino
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Total Time: 74:15 Min
Total Size: 153 Mb


1. I'm a Freak (feat. Pitbull)
2. There Goes My Baby (feat. Flo Rida)
3. Bailando (feat. Descemer Bueno & Gente de Zona)
4. El Perdedor (feat. Marco Antonio Solís)
5. Loco (feat. Romeo Santos)
6. Let Me Be Your Lover (feat. Pitbull)
7. You and I
8. Heart Attack
9. Me Cuesta Tanto Olvidarte
10. Noche y Día (feat. Yandel & Juan Magan)
11. Loco (feat. India Martínez)
12. I Like How It Feels (feat. Pitbull & The WAV.s)
13. Turn the Night Up
14. Beautiful (feat. Kylie Minogue)
15. Only a Woman
16. El Perdedor (Bachata) [feat. Marco Antonio Solís]
17. Bailando (feat. Descemer Bueno & Gente de Zona) [The Infantry Remix]
18. Physical (feat. Jennifer Lopez)
19. 3 Letters
20. Loco (feat. Descemer Bueno)
21. Me Cuesta Tanto Olvidarte (Remix)


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted

con-desiros   User offline   28 August 2014 19:38


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.