Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Treynwrek - Turn Back Now (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Treynwrek - Turn Back Now (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Treynwrek - Turn Back Now (2014)

1-04-2014, 16:28
Music | Blues | Rock

Treynwrek - Turn Back Now (2014)

Artist: TreynWrek
Title Of Album: Turn Back Now
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Montrose Records
Genre: Psychedelic Blues Rock
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 48:57
Total Size: 116 Mb
Covers: Front

01. I Don't Need You Baby (3:42)
02. Black Bows & Running Shoes (5:33)
03. Alive Again (4:16)
04. Did You (5:32)
05. Turn Back Now (4:28)
06. Hangover Blues (4:41)
07. Don't Go Into The Woods (3:56)
08. Huntsville (5:31)
09. Mudbug (3:40)
10. Lookin' At Her (3:05)
11. Treynstation (4:28)

“Turn Back Now” was recorded and produced by Mr. Richard Cagle of Montrose Records and mixed and mastered by Grammy Award winning Mr. James Hoover. The CD features some extraordinary guest musicians such as James “Boogaloo” Bolden (BB Kings Trumpet Player and Band Leader) and Eric Demmer (former Saxophone player for Gatemouth Brown).

The music on this CD is definitely not a Train Wreck but a collection of tunes filled with passion, originality and a sound as big as Texas containing 11 original tracks that will keep your toes a tapping to the very end. The first track starts off like a train building up steam before leaving the station and once the engines kick in, its balls to the wall. Heading down the track you will be taken on a journey filled with traditional blues, psychedelic blues and rocking blues all the way to the end of the album until you pull into the TreynStation.

TreynWrek is a high energy Psychedelic Blues Rock Band and has easily become one of the hottest acts in the Houston Area. TreynWrek delivers original music with a unique sound along with classic rock and blues covers that will please any crowd. TreynWrek delivers a mix of originality, passion and they are devoted to putting on one hell of a show that you do not want to miss!! TreynWrek consist of Trey Dryden (Lead Guitar & Vocals), James “MudBug” Breaux (Bass Guitar) and Tim Hutto (Drums).

Uploaded | Turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.