Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dom La Nena & Rosemary Standley - Birds on a Wire (2014)

1-04-2014, 10:35
Folk | FLAC / APE

Dom La Nena & Rosemary Standley - Birds on a Wire (2014)

Artist: Dom La Nena & Rosemary Standley
Title Of Album: Birds on a Wire
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Air Rytmo
Genre: Folk, Female Vocal
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 56:33 min
Total Size: 129 / 285 MB


01. Blessed Is the Memory
02. Passacaglia della vita
03. Duerme Negrito
04. The Man Who Looks Like Me
05. All the World Is Green
06. Jamaica Farewell ⁄ Sambinha
07. Ô Solitude
08. Le chant des oiseaux
09. Bird On the Wire
10. Fair and Tender Ladies
11. Arriba Quemando El Sol
12. Panis et Circences
13. Ya Laure Hobouki
14. Sega Jacquot
15. Oh My Love

Rosemary Standley escaped from Moriarty, the time to browse a fantastic and delicious songbook , Claudio Monteverdi to Leonard Cohen. Voice memory and velvet , she explores the byways of his memory and his pleasures in the company of Dom La Nena , cellist and singer. Dominique Pinto whose real name Atlantic heart , swinging between Europe and Latin America. Jane Birkin or The Condemned to death of Jean Genet with Jeanne Moreau and Étienne Daho, this young musician has amply demonstrated the breadth of his talents and his game

His new album " Ela " the delicate melodies and fluid and natural musicality , released in 2013 at Six Degrees Records knows a great success internationally, through France, Canada , Brazil and the United States.

Two women freedom that explore a directory of all the time they engage with irresistible lightness. Nothing is more exciting ...

New album Birds on a Wire to appear on the label Air Rythmo in March 2014.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.