Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Born Ruffians - Birthmarks (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

31-03-2014, 20:00
Pop | Rock | Indie

Born Ruffians - Birthmarks (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Born Ruffians
Album: Birthmarks (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Yep Roc Records
Genre: Indie Pop, Indie Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: MP3
Total Time: 01:13:50
Total Size: 208 mb



01. Needle
02. 6-5000
03. Ocean’s Deep
04. Permanent Hesitation
05. Cold Pop
06. Golden Promises
07. Rage Flows
08. So Slow
09. With Her Shadow
10. Too Soaked To Break
11. Dancing On The Edge Of Our Graves
12. Never Age


13. Harmony
14. Cherry Wine
15. Oh Cecilia (*Exclusive to CD)
16. With An Ax
17. Rage Flows (Acoustic)
18. Wandering Eye
19. Needle (Acoustic)
20. Never Age (Acoustic)
21. Your Sufferin’ Heart

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.