Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dan + Shay - Where It All Began (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

31-03-2014, 19:28
Music | Country | Pop | Rock

Dan + Shay - Where It All Began (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Dan + Shay
Title Of Album: Where It All Began (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Warner Music
Genre: Pop Rock, Country
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 52:05 Min
Total Size: 136 Mb


1. Show You Off
2. Stop Drop + Roll
3. You + Me
4. What You Do To Me
5. Can't Say Now
6. First Time Feeling
7. Nothin' Like You
8. Somewhere Only We Know
9. Parking Brake
10. I Heard Goodbye
11. Party Gilr
12. Close Your Eyes
13. You + Me (Acoustic)(Bonus Track)
14. Show You Off (Acoustic)(Bonus Track)
15. First Time Feeling (Acoustic)(Bonus Track)

Delivering a bright, polished sound that owes as much to contemporary pop as anything in the classic country handbook, Dan + Shay is the country singing and songwriting duo of Dan Smyers and Shay Mooney. Both began playing music as teenagers, with Smyers (born and raised in Wexford, Pennsylvania) discovering songwriting at the age of 14 then learning the guitar at the age of 16, and Mooney (born and raised in Natural Dam, Arkansas) began writing and playing music at the age of 12. The pair met in Nashville in December of 2012 and immediately began writing songs and performing together. Developing a bright and contemporary country pop sound, the duo was signed to Warner Bros. Nashville, which released an infectious debut single, "19 You + Me," a song the duo wrote with Danny Orton, in the summer of 2013. In the spring of 2014, Dan + Shay dropped their debut album, Where It All Began, which included "19 You + Me" and eleven other tunes.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.