Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Julienne Taylor - Music Garden (2008) Lossless

31-03-2014, 18:57
Vocal Jazz | Pop | Rock | Easy Listening | FLAC / APE

Julienne Taylor - Music Garden (2008) Lossless

Artist:Julienne Taylor
Title Of Album:Music Garden
Year Of Release: 2008
Genre:Pop-Rock,Easy Listening
Quality: Flac (tracks +.cue)
Total Time:71:14
Total Size:404,27 Mb

Tracklist :
1. All Out Of Love
2. Because
3. Song To The Siren
4. Your Song
5. Need To Be Next To You
6. God Only Knows
7. Toybox
8. I Don't Wanna Talk About It
9. Love Hurts
10. Eden
11. Fragile
12. Real
13. Turn Out The Light
14. How Can You Mend A Broken Hearts
15. Unbreakable
16. Time For Love
17. It's In The Way You Are
18. This Time

Download | Скачать:
uploaded | turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.