Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kari Jobe - Majestic (Deluxe Edition)(2014)

30-03-2014, 22:03
Pop | Rock

Kari Jobe - Majestic (Deluxe Edition)(2014)

Artist: Kari Jobe
Title Of Album: Majestic (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Christian Rock/Pop Rock/Female Vocal
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 320K/s 44100Hz Joint Stereo
Total Time: 96:51 (min:sec)
Total Size: 185,4 MB

01. Hands To The Heavens (Live)
02. Breathe On Us (Live)
03. Only Your Love (Live)
04. Keeper Of My Heart (Live)
05. Always Enough (Live)
06. Forever (Live)
07. How Majestic (Live)
08. When You Walk In The Room (Live)
09. I Am Not Alone (Live)
10. Holy Spirit (Live) [feat. Cody Carnes]
11. Lord Over All (Live)
12. Look Upon The Lord (Live)
13. Let The Heavens Open (Live)
14. Forever (Radio Version)
15. Revelation Song (Live)
16. You Are For Me (Live)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.