Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Cyndi Lauper – She’s So Unusual: A 30th Anniversary Celebration (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

30-03-2014, 18:16
Music | Pop

Cyndi Lauper – She’s So Unusual: A 30th Anniversary Celebration (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Cyndi Lauper
Title Of Album: She’s So Unusual: A 30th Anniversary Celebration (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Pop
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Total Time: 94:58 Min
Total Size: 207 Mb


CD 1
1. Money Changes Everything
2. Girls Just Want to Have Fun
3. When You Were Mine
4. Time After Time
5. She Bop
6. All Through the Night
7. Witness
8. I'll Kiss You
9. He's so Unusual
10. Yeah Yeah
11. Girls Just Want to Have Fun (2013 Yolanda Be Cool Remix)
12. Time After Time (2013 Nervo Back In Time Remix)
13. Time After Time (2013 Bent Collective Remix)

CD 2
1. Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Early Guitar Demo)
2. All Through the Night (1983 Rehearsal, with Studio Dialog)
3. Rules and Regulations (1983 Rehearsal)
4. Money Changes Everything (Demo)
5. Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Demo)
6. Right Train, Wrong Track (Non LP B-Side)
7. Witness (Live, Boston, 1984)
8. She Bop (1984 Arthur Baker Remix)
9. Time After Time (Work in Progress Rough Mix)

In the fall of 1983, a struggling singer from Ozone Park, Queens with audacious vintage style and a riot of candy-colored hair was about to go supernova in the new MTV-dominated music scene: Cyndi Lauper. She's So Unusual was just released and it blazed with a vivid kaleidoscope of styles including new wave, pop, post-punk, girl-group Motown and reggae. It was a perfect complement to Lauper's astonishingly supple voice and the irresistible vibrancy of the songs immediately endeared them to audiences all over the world.
She's So Unusual: A 30th Anniversary Celebrationis the ultimate tribute to one of the greatest albums of all time and now includes: Ten previously unreleased songs over two audio discs, including 3 brand new remixes by NERVO, Bent Collective, and Yolanda Be Cool, live tracks, early demos and studio outtakes; a brand new essay from Jancee Dunn (co-author of Cyndi Lauper: A Memoir); rare and previously unseen photos by Annie Leibovitz; and the perfect accompaniment for the ultimate fashion icon a reusable sticker set, including vinyl cut outs of Lauper's cutting-edge outfits and accessories that can be arranged in different combinations on a 3D fold-out backdrop of the bedroom featured in her iconic Girls Just Want To Have Fun music video!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted

vectragts   User offline   30 March 2014 20:04

thanks, 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

valdu   User offline   31 March 2014 20:16

Upload again please 8

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.