Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Gabi Delgado – 1 (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Gabi Delgado – 1 (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Gabi Delgado – 1 (2014)

30-03-2014, 11:13

Gabi Delgado – 1 (2014)

Artist: Gabi Delgado
Title Of Album: 1
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Goldencore Records (ZYX)
Genre: Electronic
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: VBR~269 kbps
Total Time: 1:17:57
Total Size: 151 MB


1. Gabi Delgado - Neosexi (3:57)
2. Gabi Delgado - Traum (4:05)
3. Gabi Delgado - Sex Kamikaze (3:37)
4. Gabi Delgado - Science Fiction Liebe (4:49)
5. Gabi Delgado - Nebelmaschine (4:06)
6. Gabi Delgado - Puppen (3:19)
7. Gabi Delgado - Alles Gute Zum Geburtstag (3:51)
8. Gabi Delgado - Die Zukunft (5:11)
9. Gabi Delgado - Lippenstift (3:06)
10. Gabi Delgado - Laut (4:08)
11. Gabi Delgado - Strassenloop (2:34)
12. Gabi Delgado - Friede Den Hütten Krieg Den Palästen (4:02)
13. Gabi Delgado - Nichtgedicht (2:45)
14. Gabi Delgado - Tanzen Brutal (2:49)
15. Gabi Delgado - Die Neuen Barbaren (3:43)
16. Gabi Delgado - Langweilig (3:03)
17. Gabi Delgado - Spieglein Spieglein (3:11)
18. Gabi Delgado - Barbarella (5:13)
19. Gabi Delgado - Lippenstift (Eisbrecher Neumischung) (4:39)
20. Gabi Delgado - Nebelmaschine (In Strict Confidence Remix) (5:49)

Gabi Delgado-Lopez is of course best known as one part of the famous duo D.A.F. aka Deutsch Amerikansiche Freundschaft and classic hits as ‘Der Mussolini’, ‘Verschwende Deine Jugend’ or ‘Der Räuber und der Prinz’. Together with his companion Robert Görl he is surely among the most influential German artists of the last few decades so a new solo Delgado-Lopez (who operates under his shortened family name here) attracts high interest, of course. Despite the name 1 it is already the second solo album for Gabi Delgado. However, Delgado’s first solo output, titled Mistress, is already 31 years old and the title of his new album is probably meant to mark the beginning of a new chapter for the musician.
Musically it is hardly a new chapter as 1 features the trade mark elements we all know from D.A.F. and DAF/DOS, Delgado’s collaboration with German actor Wotan Wilke Möhring in the 1990s. The album is full of minimalistic, sequencer-driven tracks in the vein of D.A.F. but, as usual for Delgado’s work outside his man band, with a much more pop and club oriented direction. After all he is also one of the founding fathers of the German House and Techno scene, so it’s not too much of a surprise that his solo work features elements form these genres. The lyrics on the other hand are all about sex, drugs, love, dancing and party – again no surprise if you know Delgado. The political and socio-critical slogans Delgado writes for D.A.F. are in a minority on ‘1’ and just like the music the lyrics have a somewhat softer, more lewd and sappy tone. The hyper-hedonism of the lyrics sometimes even border the ridiculous, so be happy if you don’t understand German anyway.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.