Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Eric McFadden & Wally Ingram – Alektorophobia (2005)

30-03-2014, 09:25
Blues | Rock

Eric McFadden & Wally Ingram – Alektorophobia (2005)

Artist: Eric McFadden & Wally Ingram
Title Of Album: Alektorophobia
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: CD Baby
Genre: Blues-Rock, Alternative Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:57:53
Total Size: 146 Mb


01. Gouge Away
02. Serious
03. New Black Suit
04. Tick Tock
05. Crucify Me
06. Just Gettin’ Around
07. I Only Laugh When It Hurts
08. Sorrow
09. Dancing Song
10. Actual Size
11. Undertow
12. Falling
13. El Pollo De Amour
14. Chupacabra
15. (hidden song)

Featured Guests
: Les Claypool, Keb Mo, Nels Cline, James Whiton, Sam Bass, Pete Sears, Robin Coomer, Juan Nelson & more!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.