Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


CunninLynguists - Strange Journey Volume 3 (2014)

29-03-2014, 14:04
Music | Hip-Hop | FLAC / APE

CunninLynguists - Strange Journey Volume 3 (2014)

Artist: CunninLynguists
Title Of Album: Strange Journey Volume 3
Year Of Release: 1 apr 2014
Label: Bad Taste Records / BTR149
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Quality: Flac
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 00:53:55
Total Size: 578 mb

We were going to make it free on March 31st to our fans as a thank you for helping us make the record, but The Internets decided to leak it -- and "ripping groups" weren't involved in making this record, so fuck 'em...we're putting the deluxe digital edition up for free right now! "Burn it off the fucking internet, and bump it outside..." You can still pre-order "Booster Packs" & "Format Packs" too! Peace! - Kno

01 Ignition.flac 2.71 MB
02 Strange Universe f. Del The Funky Homosapien.flac 25.34 MB
03 In The City f. Zumbi of Zion I.flac 41.63 MB
04 South California f. Tunji.flac 38.65 MB
05 Drunk Dial f. Murs & Grieves.flac 23.69 MB
06 The Morning f. Blu & Psalm One.flac 47.04 MB
07 Innerspace f. Toby.flac 53.78 MB
08 Miley 3000.flac 3.51 MB
09 Guide You Through Shadows f. Substantial & RA Scion.flac 55.28 MB
10 Castles f. Aesop Rock & Sadistik.flac 46.50 MB
11 Kings f. Sheisty Khrist.flac 40.71 MB
12 Hot f. Celph Titled & Apathy.flac 21.91 MB
13 The Format f. Masta Ace & Mr. SOS.flac 43.18 MB
14 Dying Breed.flac 39.05 MB
15 Makes You Wanna Cry f. Sheisty Khrist.flac 35.51 MB
16 Beyond The Sun f. J-Live.flac 31.41 MB
17 Mission Assessment.flac 3.83 MB
18 Urutora Kaiju f. Tonedeff.flac 24.80 MB

Strange Journey Volume Three by CunninLynguists

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.