Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Glee Cast - Glee: The Music - Celebrating 100 Episodes (2014)

28-03-2014, 15:25
Music | Soundtrack | Pop

Glee Cast - Glee: The Music - Celebrating 100 Episodes (2014)

Artist: Glee Cast
Title Of Album: Glee: The Music - Celebrating 100 Episodes
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Columbia
Genre: Pop, Soundtrack
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 48:22 min
Total Size: 102 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. Raise Your Glass (Glee Cast Season 5 Version) [feat. Kristin Chenoweth]
02. Toxic (Glee Cast Season 5 Version)
03. Defying Gravity (Glee Cast Season 5 Version)
04. Valerie (Glee Cast Season 5 Version)
05. Keep Holding On (Glee Cast Season 5 Version)
06. Happy (Glee Cast Version) [feat. Kristin Chenoweth and Gwyneth Paltrow]
07. Total Eclipse of the Heart (Glee Cast Season 5 Version) [feat. Kristin Chenoweth]
08. I Am Changing (Glee Cast Version)
09. Party All the Time (Glee Cast Version) [feat. Gwyneth Paltrow]
10. Loser Like Me (Glee Cast Season 5 Version)
11. Be Okay (Glee Cast Version)
12. Just Give Me a Reason (Glee Cast Version)
13. Don't Stop Believin' (Glee Cast Season 5 Version)

“Glee: The Music, Celebrating 100 Episodes” is the 16th album by American TV series Glee. It’s scheduled to be released on digital retailers on March 25, 2014 via Columbia Records.

The soundtrack serves to celebrate the 100 episodes of the series, which will air on March 18th. For Glee’s 100th episode, fans votes for past songs to be re-recorded with different Glee cast members. The first 6 tracks that will air on March 18th’s episode were released on iTunes the same day. The Part 2 was released alongside the album on March 25.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.