Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dionne Warwick - Sings Burt Bacharach (1990) MP3 + Lossless

28-03-2014, 12:37
Vocal Jazz | Soul | R&B | Pop | FLAC / APE

Dionne Warwick - Sings Burt Bacharach (1990) MP3 + Lossless

Artist:Dionne Warwick
Title Of Album:Sings Burt Bacharach
Year Of Release: 1990
Genre:R&B, Soul, Pop
Quality: mp3/ Flac (image +.cue)
Bitrate: 320 kbps/Lossless
Total Time:74:29
Total Size:177,00 / 387,33 Mb

Tracklist :
01 A house is not a home
02 Don't make me over
03 Walk on by
04 Anyone who had a heart
05 I say a little prayer for you
06 Only love can break a heart
07 Raindrops keep fallin' on my head
08 Do you know the way to San Jose
09 Trains and boats and planes
10 You'll never get to heaven
11 Alfie
12 Reach out for me
13 (Theme from) Valley of the dolls
14 I'll never fall in love again
15 Message to Michael
16 Close to you
17 Who gets the guy
18 Summertime
19 Let it be me
20 Monday monday
21 In between the heartaches
22 The window of the world
23 You've lost that lovin' feeling
24 Make it easy on yourself
25 Are you there with another girl
26 I just don't know what to do with myself

Download | Скачать:
uploaded | turbobit

320 kbps
uploaded | turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.