Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lasse Stefanz - Lasse Stefanz Goes 70's (2011)

27-03-2014, 13:27
Folk | Country

Lasse Stefanz - Lasse Stefanz Goes 70's (2011)

Artist: Lasse Stefanz
Title Of Album: Lasse Stefanz Goes 70's
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Pid
Genre: Country, Folk
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:43:15
Total Size: 109 Mb


01. Soul Shake (med Monia Sjostrom) (03:37)
02. The Air That I Breathe (med Mikael Rickfors) (03:59)
03. A Love Worth Waiting For (med Roland Jarverup, Rolandz) (03:24)
04. She's In Love With You (med Erica Sjostrom, Drifters) (03:26)
05. My Broken Souvenirs (med Thorleif Torstensson, Thorleifs) (03:51)
06. Sweet Little Rock 'n' Roller (med Stefan Jonasson , Playtones) (03:12)
07. Don't Forget To Remember (med Jessica Andersson) (03:29)
08. Skydiver (med Hasse Carlsson, Flamingokvintetten) (02:32)
09. I'd Love You To Want Me (med Stefan Nykvist & Peter Larsson, Larz-Kristerz) (03:49)
10. I've Found My Freedom (med Lotta Engberg) (02:34)
11. Yellow River (med Tony Ljungstrom, Black Jack) (03:06)
12. Honey No (med Henrik Stromberg, Scotts) (03:46)
13. Häng me på party (02:30)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.