Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Spinners - Definitive Soul Collection (2006)

26-03-2014, 09:25
Soul | Funk | R&B

The Spinners - Definitive Soul Collection (2006)

Artist: The Spinners
Title Of Album: Definitive Soul Collection
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Atlantic / Rhino
Genre: Funk/Soul, R&B
Format: MP3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:01:29
Total Size: 283 mb (+5%rec.)


Disc 1
01.It's A Shame
02.I'll Be Around
03.How Could I Let You Get Away
04.Could It Be I'm Falling In Love
05.I Could Never (Repay Your Love)
06.One Of A Kind (Love Affair)
07.Don't Let The Green Grass Fool You
08.Ghetto Child
09.Mighty Love
10.I'm Coming Home
11.Then Came You (With Dionne Warwick)
12.Love Don't Love Nobody
13.Since I Been Gone
14.I've Got To Make It On My Own
15.Living A Little Laughing A Little

Disc 2
01.They Just Can't Stop It (The Games People Play)
03.I Don't Want To Lose You
04.Love Or Leave
05.Honest I Do
06.Wake Up Susan
07.The Rubberband Man
08.You're Throwing A Good Love Away
09.Me And My Music
10.Heaven On Earth (So Fine)
11.Easy Come Easy Go
12.If You Wanna Do A Dance (All Night)
13.Are You Ready For Love
14.Working My Way Back To YouForgive Me Girl
15.Cupid/I've Loved You For A Long Time

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.