Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


...Of Sinking Ships - The Amaranthine Sea (2014)

25-03-2014, 15:58
Rock | Ambient | FLAC / APE

...Of Sinking Ships - The Amaranthine Sea (2014)

Artist: ...Of Sinking Ships
Title Of Album: The Amaranthine Sea
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Broken Circles
Genre: Post-Rock, Ambient
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 59:47 min
Total Size: 137 / 316 MB


01. It’s Easier With No Destination
02. Floating Through This Incessant Sea
03. Shifting Only With The Winds
04. Comforted By Predictable Current And Tide
05. Rumbling On Dark Winds, A Wicked Premonition
06. Suddenly, No More Brilliant Lights In Our Sky
07. And Then Your Squall Is Upon Me
08. Tumbling And Spinning In Your Wake
09. Colliding On Rocks I Knew Not Existed
10. Now, Only The Depths I See
11. As I Surface, With New Revelation Emblazoned
12. Breathing Anew
13. I Set Sail On Winds Of Renewal
14. For The Isle Of Reverie

…Of Sinking Ships and Broken Circles are pleased to finally announce the March 25th release date for the Charlotte, NC based band’s sophomore full-length album, The Amaranthine Sea. Picking up right where they off with their split 7″ last year, this is the band’s first new material since their 2006 self-titled LP. The Amaranthine Sea features 14 tracks that span from sprawling to etheral to weighty and capture the mood embodied by the band’s aesthetic. The orchestral and contemplative give and take of the reverb heavy guitar and deft percussion make these …Of Sinking Ships most interesting and engaging songs yet. The album features artwork from the acclaimed Chandler Owen (John Legend, Underoath, Between The Buried And Me) and will be available digitally, on CD, and vinyl, limited to 300 copies on two colors, Clear Orange and Half Clear / Half Opaque Purple. …Of Sinking Ships features Chad Waldrup (ex Hopesfall), Tim Cossor (ex HRVRD), and Ethan Ricks. Take a listen to the first released song from the album, “I Set Sail On Winds Of Renewal” below.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.