Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


CunninLynguists - Strange Journey Volume Three (2014)

25-03-2014, 17:48
Music | Hip-Hop

CunninLynguists - Strange Journey Volume Three (2014)

Artist: CunninLynguists
Title Of Album: Strange Journey Volume Three
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Bad Taste Records
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 50:43 min
Total Size: 129 MB


01. Ignition (0:32)
02. Strange Universe (feat. Del The Funky Homosapien) (3:34)
03. In The City (feat. Zumbi of Zion I) (3:40)
04. South California (feat. Tunji) (3:15)
05. Drunk Dial (feat. Murs and Grieves) (3:43)
06. The Morning (feat. Blu and Psalm One) (3:50)
07. Innerspace (feat. Toby) (4:20)
08. Miley 3000 (0:40)
09. Guide You Through Shadows (feat. Substantial and RA Scion) (4:36)
10. Castles (feat. Aesop Rock and Sadistik) (3:51)
11. Kings (feat. Sheisty Khrist) (3:19)
12. The Format (feat. Masta Ace and Mr SOS) (3:54)
13. Dying Breed (3:17)
14. Makes You Wanna Cry (feat. Sheisty Khrist) (3:03)
15. Beyond The Sun (feat. J-Live) (2:41)
16. Mission Assessment (0:41)
17. Urutora Kaiju (feat. Tonedeff) (1:57)

CunninLynguists are proud to present Strange Journey Volume Three - the first ever crowd-sourced album! After spending a year interacting with fans via social media & allowing them to vote on guest artists, suggest song concepts, letting them peek in on studio sessions and make decisions on album artwork, Deacon The Villain, Natti & Kno and now set to unleash the third entry in the Strange Journey series.

Strange Journey Volume Three will feature fan-selected artists such as Murs, Del The Funky Homosapien, Aesop Rock, Grieves, Celph Titled, Zumbi of Zion I, Tonedeff and more. Production by Kno, RJD2 and Thomax.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.