Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Skull Defekts - Dances In Dreams Of The Known Unknown (2014)

25-03-2014, 03:16
Rock | Punk

The Skull Defekts - Dances In Dreams Of The Known Unknown (2014)

Artist: The Skull Defekts
Title Of Album: Dances In Dreams Of The Known Unknown
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Thrill Jockey Records
Genre: Post Punk, Experimental, Noise Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:42:45
Total Size: 102 mb
WebSite: amazon


01. Pattern Of Thoughts 05:23
02. It Started With The Light 04:34
03. The Fable 05:02
04. King Of Misinformation 06:13
05. Awaking Dream 02:41
06. The Known Unknown 04:23
07. Venom 03:25
08. Little Treasure 04:05
09. Cyborganization 06:56

Daniel Higgs - Vocals
Daniel Fagge Fagerstroem - Guitars, Vocals, Electronics
Joachim Nordwall - Guitars, Vocals, Synthesizers
Jean-Louis Huhta - Percussion, Effects, Electronics
Henrik Rylander - Drums, Electronics

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.