Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


My Chemical Romance - May Death Never Stop You (2014) MP3 / Lossless

24-03-2014, 17:59
Rock | Alternative | Punk | FLAC / APE

My Chemical Romance - May Death Never Stop You (2014) MP3 / Lossless

Artist: My Chemical Romance
Title Of Album: May Death Never Stop You
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Reprise Records
Genre: Alternative Rock, Pop Punk
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 61:21 min
Total Size: 168 / 537 MB


01 Fake Your Death
02 Honey, This Mirror Isn't Big Enough For the Two of Us [Explicit]
03 Vampires Will Never Hurt You
04 Helena
05 You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison [Explicit]
06 I'm Not Okay (I Promise) [Explicit]
07 The Ghost of You
08 Welcome To the Black Parade
09 Cancer
10 Mama [Explicit]
11 Teenagers
12 Famous Last Words
13 Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na) [Explicit]
14 Sing
15 Planetary (GO!) [Explicit]
16 The Kids From Yesterday
17 Skylines and Turnstiles (Demo)
18 Knives/Sorrow (Demo) [Explicit]
19 Cubicles (Demo)

My Chem presents a greatest hits album entitled May Death Never Stop You. The title is fitting, because as sad as it was to say goodbye to the band, the collection is a celebration of their best songs, and hope their memory continues to bring joy to their fans.he album also includes some previously unreleased material, including the infamous "Attic Demos," and one of the last songs the band worked on in the studio together.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.