Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Les Humphries Singers - Mexico (1972/2000)

14-08-2014, 01:55
Soul | Funk | Folk | Pop | FLAC / APE

The Les Humphries Singers - Mexico (1972/2000)

Artist: The Les Humphries Singers
Title Of Album: Mexico
Year Of Release: 1972/2000
Label: Decca
Genre: Folk, World, Funk / Soul, Pop
Quality: FLAC (Image)+CUE, LOG
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 00:47:49
Full Size: 321 mb (+5%rec.)


1. Old Time Religion
2. Malaika
3. Isn't It A Lovely Day
4. She's Really Something Else
5. Old Cotton Wheel
6. Tell Me Why
7. Jennifer Adam
8. Rock Candy Mountain
9. Pass Me By
10. That What He Calls Love
11. Wouldn't It Be Nice
12. Mexico

Bonus Tracks:
13. Take Care Of Me
14. Old Man Moses
15. Mexico (Alternate Version)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
6 voted

Bart Klaren   User offline   14 August 2014 10:00

please add mp3 320kbps cbr

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.