Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Syreeta - Set My Love In Motion - 1981 [Expanded Edition] (2011) Lossless

19-05-2016, 11:57
Soul | Funk | R&B | Disco

Syreeta - Set My Love In Motion - 1981 [Expanded Edition] (2011) Lossless

Title Of Album:Set My Love In Motion
Year Of Release: 1981 (2011)
Label:Funky Town Grooves
Genre:Funk, Soul, Disco
Quality: Flac (tracks)
Total Time:60:29
Total Size:415,62 Mb

Tracklist :
01. Quick Slick
02. Move It, Do It
03. You Set My Love In Motion
04. There's Nothing Like A Woman In Love
05. Can't Shake Your Love
06. I Must Be In Love
07. Wish Upon A Star
08. Out The Box
09. I Know The Way To Your Heart
10. I Love You

Bonus Tracks:
11. Can't Shake Your Love (Larry Levan 12" Mix)
12. Move It, Do It (Promotional 12" Instrumental)
13. Can't Shake Your Love (Previously Unreleased Larry Levan Mix)

Download | Скачать:



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

morgann   User offline   22 March 2014 04:55

Stop posting albums from Newshot which are marked as "do not be shared"!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.