Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


My Darling Clementine - The Reconciliation? (2013)

21-03-2014, 06:47
Music | Country

My Darling Clementine - The Reconciliation? (2013)

Artist: My Darling Clementine
Title Of Album: The Reconciliation?
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Continental Song City
Genre: Country, Pop Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 49:23 Min
Total Size: 132 Mb


1. Unhappily Ever After
2. No Heart in This Heartache
3. I Can't Live With You (When You Can't Live With Yourself)
4. Our Race Is Run
5. Leave The Good Book On The Shelf
6. o Matter What Tammy Said (I Won't Stand By Him)
7. I No Longer Take Pride
8. King of the Carnival
9. The Gospel According to George
10. Ashes, Flowers and Dust
11. Let's Be Unhappy
12. Miracle Mabel

12 brand new songs plus a reworking of a lost Ronnie Self classic. This album continues to mine the themes of the debut, but it goes even further. Yes, there are still songs about heartache and the difficulties of the adult relationships, but also songs that deal with deeper and darker subjects .. domestic violence in the orchestral sweep of No Matter What Tammy Said, the struggle to have a child (Miracle Mabel), the loss of parents (Ashes, Flowers & Dust) and even a song remembering the life of country hero George Jones (The Gospel According to George). The Governor of the heart of Texas, the great Kinky Friedman is also on hand to growl the judge's lines in the divorce court waltz of the opener, Unhappily Ever After. The album is produced by Colin Elliot (Richard Hawley) and features the Hawley band on all tracks.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.