Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


KC And The Sunshine Band - Original Album Series (5CD Box Set) 2014

29-09-2016, 16:30
Soul | Funk | Discography | Disco

Title: Original Album Series
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Rhino Records
Genre: Funk / Soul / Disco
Quality: FLAC (*image + .cue,log)
Total Time: 02:33:42
Total Size: 1,40 GB (+5%rec.)


1974 Do It Good

01 Do It Good
02 Sound Your Funky Horn
03 Baby I Want Your Lovin'
04 Queen Of Clubs
05 Blow Your Whistle
06 I'm A Pushover
07 You Don't Know
08 I Need A Little Lovin'
09 All My Love

1975 KC & The Sunshine Band

01 Let It Go (Part One)
02 That's The Way (I Like It)
03 Get Down Tonight
04 Boogie Shoes
05 Ain't Nothin' Wrong
06 I'm So Crazy ('Bout You)
07 What Makes You Happy
08 I Get Lifted
09 Let It Go (Part Two)

1976 Part 3

01 Baby I Love You (Yes I Do)
02 Wrap Your Arms Around Me
03 I Like To Do It
04 (Shake, Shake, Shake) Shake Your Booty
05 Let's Go Party
06 Come On In
07 I'm Your Boogie Man
08 Keep It Comin' Love

1978 Who Do Ya (Love)

01 Do You Feel All Right
02 Sho-Nuff'
03 Come To My Island
04 So Glad
05 It's The Same Old Song
06 Who Do Ya Love
07 How About A Little Love
08 I Will Love You Tomorrow

1979 Do You Wanna Go Party

01 Hooked On Your Love
02 I've Got The Feeling
03 Ooh, I Like It
04 Please Don't Go
05 I Betcha Didn't Know That
06 Que Pasa?
07 Do You Wanna Go Party

KC And The Sunshine Band - Original Album Series (5CD Box Set) 2014

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
11 voted

forrest   User offline   2 May 2015 23:33

plz reup flac


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.