Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Ideal Tidy Weekender Anthems: Volume 3 (2014)

17-03-2014, 20:34
Music | Trance

VA - Ideal Tidy Weekender Anthems: Volume 3 (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Ideal Tidy Weekender Anthems: Volume 3
Year Of Release: 10 March, 2014
Label: Tidy Trax
Genre: Hard Trance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:14:30 min
Total Size: 171 mb


01. Eskimo - ReCycled (original mix) 06:36
02. Ilogik & Dave Owens - Feel The Pressure (original mix) 09:06
03. Heavens Cry - Til Tears Do Us Part (Flash Harry remix) 09:20
04. John Whitemann - Trappy Lill's Madness (Sam Townend & Jon BW remix) 07:50
05. Generator - Where Are You Now? (Technikals Resonate remix) 06:37
06. Hyperlogic - U Got The Love (Steve Hill & Technikal remix) 04:21
07. E-Trax - Let's Rock (BK remix) 08:01
08. DJ Shredda - Chainsaw (The Crow remix) 06:54
09. Flashheadz - Wizards Of The Sonic (original mix) 08:29
10. Venkman - Booty Trap (original mix) 07:12

As we get ready for the biggest ever Weekender in Hard Dance Music history, Tidy presents a collection of music from it's extensive catalog, coupled with brand new music from it's sister label IDEAL and anthems from across the Hard Dance genre. This exclusive series for DJs gets you hyped, prepped and ready for the ultimate 3 day clubbing adventure in April 2014! The Ideal Tidy Weekender takes place on the 4th, 5th, 6th April at Pontins Holiday Centre, Southport, UK. With over 3000 clubbers and 100 DJs performing across the 3 days and 3 nights, Are You All Ready for the best Weekend of your life?


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.