Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Aaron Nash - Fool Born Every Minute (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Aaron Nash - Fool Born Every Minute (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Aaron Nash - Fool Born Every Minute (2014)

16-03-2014, 16:29
Music | Country | Rock

Aaron Nash - Fool Born Every Minute (2014)

Artist: Aaron Nash
Title Of Album: Fool Born Every Minute
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Larryplessmusic
Genre: Country, Modern Country, Progressive Country
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 52:35 Min
Total Size: 129 Mb


1. I'm Shaken It Off
2. Thats When I Knew
3. Kellys Song
4. Gonna Have A Hoedown
5. Bubble Wrap
6. Touch Of Heart
7. Hold Her
8. Fool Born Every Minute
9. Water Wheel
10. In Lonely Eyes
11. Huntsville Girl
12. Let Me Cry To Tell You
13. You Really Blew Me Away

Real music for real people who like mature arrangements and interesting melodies.
This Aaron nash CD has 13 original songs. If you are looking for something a little different, then you might like the musical styles on this CD. Recorded and produced Larry Pless music in Lapeer Michigan. Throw on the headphones and relax to some rich mixes.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

nrwsps   User offline   18 March 2014 01:28


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.