Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kylie Minogue - Kiss Me Once (Special Edition) (2014) [Audio/Video]

14-03-2014, 08:06

Kylie Minogue - Kiss Me Once (Special Edition) (2014) [Audio/Video]

Artist: Kylie Minogue
Title Of Album: Kiss Me Once
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Parlophone
Genre: Pop, Dance
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps / MP4
Total Time: 46:33 min
Total Size: 458 MB


01 Into the Blue
02 Million Miles
03 I Was Gonna Cancel
04 Sexy Love
05 Sexercize
06 Feels So Good
07 If Only
08 Les Sex
09 Kiss Me Once
10 Beautiful
11 Fine
12 Mr President (Bonus Track)
13 Sleeping With the Enemy (Bonus Track)

14 Into the Blue [Video]
15 Making of "Into the Blue" Video [Video]
16 Into the Blue (Trailer) [Video]
17 Behind the Scenes of "Kiss Me Once" Photo Shoot [Video]
18 Kylie On "Kiss Me Once" [Video]

‘Kiss Me Once‘ is the upcoming twelfth studio album by Australian singer and Goddess of pop Kylie Minogue, due for release on 14 March 2014. It is her first album under the management of Jay Z’s Roc Nation, with which Minogue signed with in 2013. It’s Minogue’s first studio album release since ‘Aphrodite‘, launched in 2010.

The first single ‘Into the Blue‘, was released on January 27, although its demo has been leaked on the Internet a week before. During Valentine’s Day, Kylie unveiled a promotional video performing her new single ‘Into the Blue’ on The Old Blue Last club in London. In the show she also performed for the first time a new track from the album entitled ‘Les Sex‘.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted

dino69   User offline   14 March 2014 13:29

dead links

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

ryanjd   User offline   14 March 2014 14:47


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.