Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Broken Bells - Broken Bells (2010) lossless

3-10-2016, 10:59
Rock | Indie | FLAC / APE

Title: Broken Bells
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Columbia
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks.cue.log)
Total Time: 37:30
Total Size: 274 Mb


01. The High Road
02. Vaporize
03. Your Head Is On Fire
04. The Ghost Inside
05. Sailing To Nowhere
06. Trap Doors
07. Citizen
08. October
09. Mongrel Heart
10. The Mall & Misery

2010 debut album from this duo featuring James Mercer (The Shins) and Brian Burton (AKA Danger Mouse). The album features 10 melodically seductive and psychologically provocative songs co-written and performed by Mercer and Burton. The album features Mercer on vocals, guitars and bass while Burton plays organ, drums, piano, synths and bass. The pair play all the instruments on the album with the exception of a full string section arranged by Daniele Luppi.

download FLAC


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.