Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Yello - Stella (Remaster, with bonus tracks) (1985/2005) (LOSSLESS & MP3)

12-03-2014, 22:37
Music | Pop | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Yello - Stella (Remaster, with bonus tracks) (1985/2005) (LOSSLESS & MP3)

Artist: Yello
Title Of Album: Solid Pleasure
Year Of Release: 1980/2005
Label: Vertigo/Universal Music
Genre: Electronic, Synth-pop
Quality: FLAC (Tracks,cue,log,scans)/MP3
Bitrate: Lossless/320 kbps
Total Time: 40:58 min
Total Size: 430 mb/145 mb
Website: discogs

Stella is the fourth studio album by the Swiss electronic band Yello, first released in Germany, Switzerland and Austria on 29 January 1985, and in the UK and US in March 1985. It was the first album made by the band without founder member Carlos Perón, and with his departure the remaining duo of Boris Blank and Dieter Meier began to move away from experimental electronic sounds towards a more commercial synthpop and cinematic soundtrack style. As well as becoming the first album ever by a Swiss group to top the Swiss album chart, it was the band's breakthrough album internationally, helped by the success of the song "Oh Yeah", which gained the band worldwide attention the following year after it was prominently featured in the film Ferris Bueller's Day Off.

Yello - Stella (Remaster, with bonus tracks) (1985/2005) (LOSSLESS & MP3)
01 Desire 3:43
02 Vicious Games 4:21
03 Oh Yeah 3:06
04 Desert Inn 3:31
05 Stalakdrama 3:03
06 Koladi-Ola 2:57
07 Domingo 4:31
08 Sometimes (Dr. Hirsch) 3:34
09 Let Me Cry 3:23
10 Ciel Ouvert 5:22
11 Angel No 3:06

Bonus Tracks
12 Blue Nabou 3:20
13 Oh Yeah (Indian Summer Version) 5:31
14 Desire (12" Mix) 6:55
15 Vicious Games (12" Mix) 6:00

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

Viktor   User offline   2 January 2015 09:43

Thank you so very much!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.