Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


MØ - No Mythologies To Follow [Deluxe Edition] (2014) Lossless

12-03-2014, 20:22
Music | Pop | Indie | FLAC / APE

MØ - No Mythologies To Follow [Deluxe Edition] (2014) Lossless

Artist: MØ
Title Of Album: No Mythologies To Follow
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Chess Club / RCA Victor
Genre: Indie Pop
Total Time: 75:34 min
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 500 mb


01 Fire Rides
02 Maiden
03 Never Wanna Know
04 Red in the Grey
05 Pilgrim
06 Don't Wanna Dance
07 Waste of Time
08 Dust Is Gone
09 XXX 88 (feat. Diplo)
10 Walk This Way
11 Slow Love
12 Glass

Deluxe Edition
13 No Mythologies to Follow
14 Dummy Head
15 The Sea
16 Gone and Found
17 Fire Rides (Night Version)
18 Dust Is Gone (Night Version)
19 Slow Love (Night Version)
20 The Sea (Night Version)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted