Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Kill The Lights Vol.2 (Mixed By Rich Smith) (2014)

12-03-2014, 12:21
Music | Trance

VA - Kill The Lights Vol.2 (Mixed By Rich Smith) (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Kill The Lights Vol.2 (Mixed By Rich Smith)
Year Of Release: 10 March, 2014
Label: Kill The Lights
Genre: Trance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 05:47:42 min
Total Size: 796 mb


01. Peter Hulsmans - Midheaven (Lisas Theme) (7:36)
02. Peter Santos - Supernova (Sygma Remix) (7:34)
03. Matt Hardwick ft. Melinda Gareh - Supernal (Progressive Vocal Mix) (7:32)
04. David Newsum - Spank Bank (Activa Deep Mix) (7:43)
05. Matt Hardwick ft. Senadee - In My Mind (Thomas Datt Dub) (7:30)
06. Jonathan Vanatom - In Color (Digital X Remix) (6:23)
07. Fast Distance - Nuit Blanche (Tucandeo Remix) (6:56)
08. Ben Gold ft. Senadee - Today (Thomas Datt Vocal Mix) (8:00)
09. Peter Santos - Solarstorm (Original Mix) (7:47)
10. Liam Wilson - Hidden Adventure (Original Mix) (8:58)
11. Michael Dow - Ursa Major (Original Mix) (7:40)
12. Peter Hulsmans - Edge Of Sanity (John Dopping Reflection) (7:00)
13. Ehren Stowers - Elusive (Original Mix) (8:34)
14. Jonathan Vanatom - Sunstruck (Original Mix) (7:13)
15. Christian Drost - In This World (Original Mix) (7:18)
16. Andrew Candid - Memoria (Original Mix) (6:45)
17. Peter Hulsmans ft. Tiff Lacey - Possibility (Vocal Mix) (6:43)
18. Rich Smith - Laser Kiss (Original Mix) (7:30)
19. Ex-Driver - Final Approach (Original Mix) (7:56)
20. Ehren Stowers - Phase 2 (Original Mix) (8:10)
21. Rich Smith - Theatre Of Stars (Original Club Mix) (8:22)
22. Rich Smith - Boutique Tronic (Original Mix) (7:42)
23. Rich Smith - Digital Flamenco (Liam Wilson Remix) (7:13)
24. Ehren Stowers - Forgotten (Original Mix) (7:45)
25. Adham Ashraf - Nile (Tassos In Denial Remix) (6:16)
26. Agustin Servente - Esturion (Liam Melly Remix) (8:13)
27. VA - Kill the Lights Vol. 2 (Mixed by Rich Smith: Lights On) (73:24)
28. VA - Kill the Lights Vol. 2 (Mixed by Rich Smith: Lights Off) (77:44)

Matt Hardwick launched the "Kill The Lights" label in 2008. With a solid set of releases under its belt - the label gained a reputation for being one of the most exciting new labels on the scene. Releases from Kill The Lights gained the support of DJs including Above and Beyond, Armin van Buuren and Paul van Dyk and attracted some of the worlds most exciting new producers. With originals and remixes from the likes of Matt Hardwick, John Askew, Ben Gold, Filo and Peri, Duderstadt and John OCallaghan, the label quickly set the benchmark for cutting-edge dance music.Fast forward to 2014 and as the label celebrates its 8th year, we have turned to one of the labels most successful newcomers, Rich Smith, to create a compilation bringing together some of the labels key releases into two outstanding themed continuous DJ mixes. Rich Smith who has released two singles with Kill The Lights, now returns to the label with this double compilation album. Rich approached the album with a strong theme; splitting the mixes into two. The Lights On mix features 12 tracks encompassing 130-136BPM while Lights Off takes it up a notch with a 14 track mix at 138-140BPM. Rich has also showed his commitment to regular DJ mixes, running his own NuPassion podcast and contributing regularly to the Recoverworld Podcast with a series of exclusive guest mixes. Kill The Lights, Vol. 2 highlights everything that makes KTL one of the UKs leading trance labels and a perfect showcase for this exciting, up-and-coming DJ. So turn on, turn up and dont forget to Kill The Lights.


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.