Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Daseul Kim - Kim's Trio: Relationship (2013)

12-03-2014, 04:16
Music | Jazz | Instrumental

Daseul Kim - Kim's Trio:  Relationship (2013)

Artist: Daseul Kim - Kim's Trio
Title Of Album: Relationship
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Kim's Trio
Genre: Jazz
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 52:42
Total Size: 121 MB
Website: Amazon


1. Before the Earth
2. Don't Let It Go (feat. Vincent Herring)
3. Raincheck (feat. Daseul Kim & Marcus MC Laurine)
4. Relationship (feat. Vincent Herring)
5. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms (feat. Vincent Herring)
6. Apology (feat. Vincent Herring)
7. Enjoying Spring (feat. Vincent Herring)
8. Love Letter (Good Night) [feat. Daseul Kim & Pj Rasmussen]


Piano - Oscar Williams
Bass - Daseul Kim
Drums - Ryan Palermo

Special Featuring
Alto Sax. and Flute - Vincent Herring
Bass - Marcus McLaurine
Guitar - PJ Rasmussen

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.