Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


James King - Three Chords and the Truth (2013)

10-03-2014, 12:54
Country | FLAC / APE

James King - Three Chords and the Truth (2013)

Artist: James King
Title Of Album: Three Chords and the Truth
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Rounder
Genre: Bluegrass, Country
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 40:25 min
Total Size: 103 / 236 MB


1. The Devil s Train
2. Jason s Farm
3. Chiseled In Stone
4. Highway To Nowhere
5. Talkin To The Wall
6. He Stopped Loving Her Today
7. Blue Blue Day
8. Riding With Private Malone
9. Things Have Gone To Pieces
10. Sunday Morning Christian
11. Shadows Of My Mind
12. Old Five And Dimers

Featuring both hard-driving, soulful traditional bluegrass and old school honky-tonk country, James King's Three Chords and the Truth is a landmark album in an already outstanding career. These songs are perfectly suited to the expressiveness and raw emotion that is the trademark of the "Bluegrass Storyteller." Complemented by his harmony partners, Dudley Connell and Don Rigsby, King s vocals effectively serve the power and majesty of these songs, which range from cult classics to old C&W favorites. The back-up is provided by a dream team, with Josh Williams on guitar, Jimmy Mattingly on fiddle, Ron Stewart on banjo (and occasional harmony fiddle), and Jesse Brock on mandolin. Put it all together, and this music fulfills the promise in Harlan Howard's legendary definition of country music: Three Chords and the Truth. Get it here!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.