Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Rare Chicago Blues (2013)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Rare Chicago Blues (2013)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Rare Chicago Blues (2013)

9-03-2014, 18:31
Music | Blues

VA - Rare Chicago Blues (2013)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Rare Chicago Blues
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: X5 Music Group
Genre: Chicago Blues
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 82:22
Total Size: 193 Mb
Covers: Front

01 Lovie Lee - I Dare You (2:45)
02 Eddy 'The Chief' Clearwater - Gotta Move On (4:37)
03 Carey & Lurrie Bell - Got To Leave Chi-Town (3:40)
04 Buddy Guy - Slow Blues (Bonus Track) (6:51)
05 James Cotton - Buried Alive In The Blues (3:31)
06 John Watkins - Chained To Your Love (6:13)
07 Luther 'Guitar Junior' Johnson - Just Like Mama Said (3:01)
08 Queen Sylvia Embry - Please Let Me Stay (4:29)
09 Left Hand Frank - Linda Lu (4:10)
10 Andrew Brown - I Got News For You (4:58)
11 Big Leon Brooks - Blues For A Real Man (3:33)
12 Junior Wells - Vietcong Blues (4:56)
13 Lacy Gibson - Wish Me Well (2:53)
14 Dion Payton - All Your Affection Is Gone (4:32)
15 Johnny Jones - The Dirty Dozens (3:57)
16 Billy Boy Arnold - Mama's Bitter Seed (3:11)
17 Johnny Young's South Side Blues Band - Kid Man Blues (3:04)
18 Melvin Taylor - Depression Blues (3:43)
19 The Otis Rush Blues Band - Rock (3:32)
20 Maurice John Vaughn - Can't Nobody (4:37)

The Riotous Brothers are proud to release their third album, THE TREE, a tight and compelling song collection comprising ten originals from songwriters Mash Sonnet and Paul Long, cementing the band's reputation for growing exciting new shoots from the roots of the blues.

THE TREE follows on from the band's acclaimed 2011 release SHOUT IT OUT and continues in that confident direction, clearly evolving the band's breadth and style without compromising their deep-felt love for the blues, evidenced by the presence of special guest Paul Jones, playing virtuoso harmonica on 'Me And You’.

From exhilarating rockers like the opening track ‘Now More Than Ever', THE TREE features hard-felt blues ('Fever'), expressive R&B ballads (‘Memory Of Our Love’) and stark emotional pleas (‘I Wanna Know'). For epic scale, the mountainous ‘Proving Too Hard’ leaves the listener in no doubt about the band's love of musical adventure.

The Riotous Brothers band members possess a unique track record in both performance and production, but together, with THE TREE, they are once again seriously raising the bar.

Uploaded | Turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

nrwsps   User offline   10 March 2014 06:02


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.