Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kyau & Albert - Nights Awake (Remixes) (2014)

7-03-2014, 22:40
Electronic | Trance

Kyau & Albert - Nights Awake (Remixes) (2014)

Artist: Kyau & Albert
Title Of Album: Nights Awake (Remixes)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Euphonic
Genre: Trance
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 91:23 min
Total Size: 209 MB


01 The One (PingPong Remix)
02 Euphonia (SHato & Paul Rockseek Remix) /with Ronski Speed
03 Another Time (Airsoul Remix)
04 All Your Colours (Andrew Rayel Remix)
05 Do You Still Know (Joseph Areas Dirty Rock Mix)
06 At Any Time (Togglehead Remix)
07 A Night Like This (Ronski Speed Remix)
08 What Lovers Only Know (Steve Brian Remix)
09 Could You Fall (Lock & Load Remix) /with Adaja Black
10 This Love (LTN Remix)
11 What Will Go (Jaco Remix)
12 Nightingale (K&A Club Rework)
13 We Own The Night (Mino Safy Remix) /with Stoneface & Terminal
14 Encounter (Arisen Flame Remix)

Nights Awake is Kyau & Albert's third studio album and was released in Spring 2013. Utilizing their skills as songwriters Ralph Kyau and Steven M. Albert have crafted a timeless album that fans of electronic music, no matter their genre of choice, will absolutely fall in love with. Many insiders are calling Nights Awake their best work to date.
In March 2014 Euphonic released the album Nights Awake (Remixes), featuring brand new club mixes from various EDM producers.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.