Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Ekoplekz – Unfidelity (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Ekoplekz – Unfidelity (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Ekoplekz – Unfidelity (2014)

6-03-2014, 17:45
Music | Electronic

Ekoplekz – Unfidelity (2014)

Artist: Ekoplekz
Title Of Album:Unfidelity
Year Of Release: 7 mar 2014
Label: Planet Mu – 505530 0374554
Genre: Experimental, Electronic
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:00:40
Total Size: 127 mb

Having forged his name in grubby lo-fi sonics with a strong pulse of post punk running through it, through some proactive A&Ring by Mike Paradinas Ekoplekz has been coaxed out of his abstract bolt hole and delivers an album of wild electronics shot through with classic machine soul. The synths that appear on tracks such as "Trace Elements" or "Pressure Level" would never have made it on to earlier releases, but they gel perfectly with the predominant Ekoplekz sound, enriching the listening experience rather than knocking the project off course. It's a fine continuation of both an artist, and the wider tradition of quality leftfield electronica, of which Planet Mu has been a major instigator.

1. Trace Elements (05:28)
2. Nerva Beacon (06:09)
3. Robert Rental (03:12)
4. Severn Beach (07:59)
5. Sea 90 (04:43)
6. Unfidelity (04:41)
7. Coalpit Heath (06:15)
8. Pressure Level (05:26)
9. Analogue Twitch (06:15)
10. Tuning Out (05:28)
11. Sleng Zen (04:59)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.