Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ashley Davis - Songs Of The Celtic Winter (2012)

1-04-2016, 18:56
Vocal Jazz | Easy Listening | Celtic | FLAC / APE

Title: Songs Of The Celtic Winter
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Daisy Rings Music
Genre: World, Folk, Celtic, Easy Listening, Jazz
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 43:02
Total Size: 106/257 Mb


1. Nollaig Moon
2. Banquet
3. Fare Thee Well
4. Fuacht
5. Wild Mountainside
6. Winter Jig
7. This Now I Heard
8. The Silence of Snow
9. These Winter Days
10. To Drive The Cold Winter Away
11. Auld Lang Syne

You have to listen to this voice. So wonderfully mingling with the instruments. The carols get a new winter suit but the arrangements remain fabulous. The new compositions are soothing to the soul. The new compositions are wonderful too. The Breton tune with the Irish poem (sung on Fuacht) is lifting. In fact, all songs are wonderful.

Ashley will take you directly to the warmth of a hearth with this album. You can close your eyes and be wonderfully wisked to a land far away. What beautiful music.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

samuelsan   User offline   3 January 2016 00:45

Dead Links. 8

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

mondzeichen   User offline   4 April 2016 15:50

Thanks a lot, @Forma!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.