Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Migos - No Label 2 (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Migos - No Label 2 (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Migos - No Label 2 (2014)

4-03-2014, 20:44
Music | Hip-Hop

Migos - No Label 2 (2014)

Artist: Migos
Title Of Album: No Label 2
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Control Music
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 95:47 min
Total Size: 219 MB


01. No Label 2 (Intro) (Feat. DJ Ray G) [Prod. By DJ Plugg]
02. Copy Me [Prod. By Murda]
03. Contraband [Prod. By Zaytoven]
04. Add It Up [Prod. By Zaytoven]
05. Peek A Boo [Prod. By Metro Boomin & Zaytoven]
06. Antidope [Prod. By Zaytoven]
07. Migo Dreams (Feat. Meek Mill) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
08. Kidding Me [Prod. By Mack Boy]
09. M&M's [Prod. By Phenom Da Don]
10. Fight Night [Prod. By Stack Boy Twan]
11. Handsome And Wealthy [Prod. By Cheese]
12. Birds [Prod. By Stack Boy Twan]
13. YRH (Feat. Rich Homie Quan) [Prod. By Metro Boomin & TM 88]
14. No F*ckin Wit [Prod. By DJ Plugg]
15. Freak No More [Prod. By Honorable C Note]
16. Hot Boy [Prod. By Breezy]
17. Body Parts (Feat. MGK) [Prod. By Murda]
18. Ounces [Prod. By Metro Boomin & Zaytoven]
19. Emmit Smith [Prod. By Murda]
20. Built Like Me [Prod. By Zaytoven]
21. First 48 [Prod. By Mack Boy]
22. Payola [Prod. By Cheese]
23. Where Were You [Prod. By Phenom Da Don]
24. Just Wait On It [Prod. By Zaytoven]
25. Young Rich Niggas [Prod. By Cassiu

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.