Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Blood Red Shoes - Blood Red Shoes (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

4-03-2014, 20:06
Rock | Indie | FLAC / APE

Blood Red Shoes - Blood Red Shoes (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Blood Red Shoes
Title Of Album: Blood Red Shoes
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Jazz Life
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 91:14 min
Total Size: 199 / 625 MB



1. Welcome Home
2. Everything All At Once
3. An Animal
4. Grey Smoke
5. Far Away
6. The Perfect Mess
7. Behind A Wall
8. Stranger
9. Speech Coma
10. Don't Get Caught
11. Cigarettes In The Dark
12. Tightwire

CD2 Live

1. It's Getting Boring By The Sea
2. Don't Ask
3. Heartsink
4. Say Something, Say Anything
5. Lost Kids
6. Light It Up
7. This Is Not For You
8. Cold
9. It Is Happening Again
10. You Bring Me Down
11. In Time To Voices
12. Colours Fade
13. I Wish I Was Someone Better
14. Je Me Perds

When a band releases a self-titled album, it usually means one of two things - they feel like they’ve made their defining statement, or they ran out of ideas for album titles. Happily, For Blood Red Shoes, it’s the former. “I feel like this is the strongest thing we’ve ever done,” says Steven Ansell, drummer. “It’s the most honest f*cking record we’ve ever made. It’s us completely naked.”

Deluxe 2CD edition includes ‘14 Photographs’, a bonus live album taken from shows across Blood Red Shoes’ European tour in late 2012.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.