Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sarah Brightman - One Night In Eden (1999) [DVD5]

3-03-2014, 13:27

Sarah Brightman - One Night In Eden (1999) [DVD5]

Artist: Sarah Brightman
Title Of Album: One Night In Eden
Year Of Release: 1999
Genre: Classical Crossover
Video: NTSC (720x480, 4:3)
Audio: AC3 DD 2.0
Time: 92 min
Total Size: ~4 Gb

One Night in Eden is a live concert recording by Sarah Brightman, inspired by her Eden album. The premiere concert held in Johannesburg, South Africa was recorded in 1999 and has been released on DVD and VHS.

Sarah Brightman - One Night In Eden (1999) [DVD5]
01. Introduction
02. Bailero
03. In Paradisum
04. Eden
05. So Many Things
06. Who Wants To Live Forever
07. Anytime, Anywhere
08. Lascia Ch'io Pianga
09. Nella Fantasia
10. Nessun Dorma
11. Dive / Captain Nemo
12. La Mer
13. Il Mio Cuore Va
14. Only An Ocean Away
15. First Of May
16. Phantom Overture & Little Loti
17. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
18. Music Of The Night
19. Deliver Me
20. Time To Say Goodbye

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.