Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The House of Soul - The House of Soul: Ibiza (2013)

2-03-2014, 15:07
Music | Electronic | House | Deep House

The House of Soul - The House of Soul: Ibiza (2013)

Artist: The House of Soul
Title Of Album: The House of Soul: Ibiza
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Deep Bass Records
Genre: Electronic, Deep, Soulful House
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:04:28
Total Size: 148 mb

01. I'm Hot
02. Show Me
03. Everybody Is Dancing
04. I Can't Explain
05. Vision
06. You & Me
07. Dreams
08. I'm Warning You
09. Anything Without You
10. Fallen Angel
11. Turn Me On
12. Boy & Girl
13. Freeway
14. Elektronic Funk

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.