Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Hatti Vatti - Worship Nothing (2014) Lossless

Hatti Vatti - Worship Nothing (2014) Lossless

Artist: Hatti Vatti
Title Of Album: Worship Nothing
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: New Moon / NMNCD001
Genre: Deep Dubstep, Bass, Future Garage
Total Time: 41:40 min
Format: FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 209 mb

2nd album of ambient garage sweeteners from Hatti Vatti, including collaboration with Synkro and vocals by Sara Brylewska, Cian Finn, and Katarzyna Bartczak. Perfectly arranged for nocturnal listening, 'Worship Nothing' plays through as two neatly segued sides not really designed for the DJs but rich in soulful vocals, warm melodies and beats on the cusp of IDM/2-step/footwork with a glimmer of Autonomic finesse.


1. Ae (02:46)
2. Hatti Vatti & Sara Brylewska – Struggle (04:10)
3. Hatti Vatti & Synkro – Tokyo (03:51)
4. 72 Dub (03:29)
5. Hatti Vatti & Cian Finn – Wonderful World (03:17)
6. Sopot (01:41)
7. Synthesis (04:52)
8. Treasure (03:16)
9. Hatti Vatti & Versa – Nights (04:07)
10. Hatti Vatti & Lady Katee – Black Flowers (03:45)
11. Worship Nothing (01:02)
12. 1ne (05:18)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted