Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Robin Trower - Compendium 1987-2013 (2013)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Robin Trower - Compendium 1987-2013 (2013)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Robin Trower - Compendium 1987-2013 (2013)

27-02-2014, 16:43
Music | Blues | Rock

Robin Trower - Compendium 1987-2013 (2013)

Artist: Robin Trower
Title Of Album: Compendium 1987-2013
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Repertoire Records
Genre: Blues Rock
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 76:19+78:33
Total Size: 178+184 Mb
Covers: Front

CD 1:
01. Inside Out (2:50)
02. Freefall (3:05)
03. Too Much Joy (4:19)
04. Seven Moons (4:37)
05. The Playful Heart (4:02)
06. Please Tell Me (3:59)
07. The Turning (6:18)
08. Tear It Up (4:19)
09. Passion (3:58)
10. The Last Door (5:05)
11. The Thrill Is Gone (5:28)
12. If Forever (4:44)
13. Not Inside - Outside (3:23)
14. Looking For A True Love (3:55)
15. Crossroads (3:25)
16. Prisoner Of Love (3:39)
17. Go My Way (9:04)

CD 2:
01. Dressed In Gold (3:33)
02. Breathless (3:31)
03. Prince Of Shattered Dreams (6:07)
04. Another Time Another Place (4:38)
05. 20Th Century Blues (3:09)
06. Living Out Of Time (3:31)
07. So Far To Yesterday (3:31)
08. Blue For Soul (4:48)
09. Don't Lose Faith In Tomorrow (5:36)
10. Next In Line (3:34)
11. Sleeping On The Moon (3:31)
12. Once The Spell Is Broken (5:05)
13. See My Life (5:15)
14. Sea Of Love (4:00)
15. Wish You Were Mine (4:02)
16. Secret Place (4:31)
17. Just Another Day (5:31)
18. No Time (4:31)

“I’m happy in what I’m doing, because I’m making the music I want to make, and that’s where all the satisfaction really comes from.” (Robin Trower, 2013)

Robin Trower may seem a modest and quiet man, but his achievements are great. Over the decades since he formed his own band back in 1973, he has conceived many fine solo albums that showcase his exceptional talents as a guitarist, singer and composer.

Here’s a truly outstanding new collection of some of the finest recordings by one of rock’s most admired guitar heroes. This double CD set comprises 35 tracks gathered from a range of original recordings released between 1987-2013, now all together for the first time on one album. Our compilation runs from his first studio album after leaving Chrysalis Records, 1987’s ‘Passion’, to the latest highly regarded ‘Roots And Branches’, an album of covers and retro-inspired originals that pays homage to Trower’s blues roots.

The track listing is the most comprehensive yet offered by any label. It was selected in collaboration with Robin himself to perfectly represent the second half of his stellar career, that still continues both ‘live’ and on record. Like all the great bluesmen, Trower gets better with age!

Some tracks included here are hard or impossible to find, due to label changes in Robin’s latter career. The 35 tracks represented give a fully detailed picture of his development as a guitarist and musician over the past 26 years. And there’s more to come…

A very high standard of musicianship is maintained throughout and, above it all, soars Trower’s magically emotive guitar playing that has remained on top form for more than 5 decades.

Expertly remastered. Superb sound - top quality reproduction. The best in the business!

Download CD 1:
Uploaded | Turbobit
Download CD 2:
Uploaded | Turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.